User log in
User registration
Registrations are open
Click here to register
Email: forgotten email?
Password: lost pass?
  Resend activation email
Get VPN Now for FREE! Get VPN Now for FREE! Get VPN Now for FREE! Get VPN Now for FREE! Protect your privacy! Use a VPN When Downloading Torrents
Your IP Address is . Location is .
Your Internet Provider is tracking your torrent activity! Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN!
We strongly recommend using Trust.Zone VPN to anonymize your torrenting. It's FREE!
Autumn deal! 75% off! Also, while you are using Tw3cf513rusy404b2bt.c8a434eZone VPN you get No Ads for Demonoid members Get y404b2bVPN Ny404b2bow for FREd521791Eb8d0d78!
Details for The Madness - The Madness (1988) [FLAC]) [DJ]
Created by Ratio: 1.00djdezzie 2 years ago
Music : Other : Lossless

Artist: The Madness
Title: The Madness
Year Of Release: 1988
Label: Virgin [CDV 2507]
Genre: Rock, Pop, Ska
Quality: FLAC (tracks + .cue,log,scans)
Total Time: 00:58:25
Total Size: 381 MB

Formed in 1988 from the remnants of the original group Madness that split in 1986, the four former members released an album and two singles before disbanding again the same year.
All members of The Madness were part of Madness.

01. Nail Down The Days (4:33)
02. What's That (3:33)
03. I Pronounce You (4:38)
04. Oh (3:57)
05. In Wonder (4:58)
06. Song In Red (3:38)
07. Nightmare, Nightmare (4:30)
08. Thunder & Lightning (3:12)
09. Beat The Bride (3:57)
10. Gabriel's Horn (6:14)
11. 11th Our (4:31)
12. Be Good Boy (4:25)
13. Flashings (3:20)
14. 4 B F (2:53)


Suggs (Graham McPherson) – lead vocals, backing vocals, piano, timbales
Chas Smash (Cathal Smyth) – lead vocals, backing vocals, acoustic guitar, keyboards
Chris Foreman – guitar, sitar, synthaxe, piano
Lee Thompson – saxophones, flute, backing vocals
Steve Nieve – keyboards
Roy Davies – keyboards, Hammond organ
Ian Price – piano, synthesizer
Jerry Dammers – piano, electronic organ, Hammond organ, hi hat
Seamus Beaghen – accordion, keyboards, Hammond organ
Bruce Thomas – bass guitar
Earl Falconer – bass guitar
Dick Cuthell – horns; cowbell
Rick Walker – tenor saxophone
Andy Minnion – baritone saxophone
Malcolm Buck – tenor saxophone
Simon Driscoll – trombone
Esmail Sheik – tablas
Simon Phillips – drums
Lorenzo Hall – backing vocals
Anthony Lee Brian – backing vocals
Robbie Ellington – backing vocals

Facebook Twitter Digg Reddit LinkedIn StumbleUpon Email
Show Demonoid some love with BitCoin: 1DNoidyJgB159bLJT5hDnCkZ4uQrhkfBVk How to get BitCoins?
Peers: 1 seeders, 0 leechers, 3 total - Updated: 7 months ago [ Update now ]
Size: 381.30 MB  

Sponsored links
Related torrents
Torrents you may also like:
Download this torrent
Extra information
Tracker: udp://
Torrent hash: 1E5E992B 308DA330 4AFA8A17 F90109BA D25E46BF
Files described inside the torrent: 31 [ Click here to show the full list ]
<< Prev        Next >>
| 1 - 2 | 2 items total
Posted by Ratio: 1.00sh95 2 years ago [ Complain ] [ Send PM ]
Many thanks for this and all the Madness.
Posted by Ratio: 1.00djdezzie 2 years ago [ Complain ] [ Send PM ]
You're welcome, glad you're enjoying them.

| 1 - 2 | 2 items total
<< Prev        Next >>

Disclaimer: None of the files shown here are actually hosted or transmitted by this server. The links are provided solely by this site's users. The site moderation is also a service provided by the site's users. The administrator of this site ( cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. You may not use this site to distribute or download any material when you do not have the legal rights to do so. It is your own responsibility to adhere to these terms.

By using this site you indicate your agreement to our terms and conditions
Link to us | Contact us | API | Commemoration | Feeds/RSS | DMCA
This site and the Demonoid logo are Copyright © Demonoid. All rights reserved.

Show Demonoid some love with 1DNoidyJgB159bLJT5hDnCkZ4uQrhkfBVk