User log in
User registration
Registrations are closed. If you have an invitation code, click here.
Email: forgotten email?
Password: lost pass?
  Resend activation email
Get VPN Now for FREE! Get VPN Now for FREE! Protect your privacy! Use a VPN When Downloading Torrents
Your IP Address is . Location is .
Your Internet Provider is tracking your torrent activity! Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN!
We strongly recommend using Trust.Zone VPN to anonymize your torrenting. It's FREE!
Also, while you are using To0a82b7rusub69a16t.t1b8130Zone VPN you get No Ads for Demonoid members Get ub69a16VPN Nub69a16ow for FREi9bd13aEdaf2b78!
Details for Metallica - Kill 'Em All (5CD Box Set, Deluxe Edition) (2016) (320) [DJ]
Created by Ratio: 4.78djdezzie 2 years ago
Music : Metal : MP3/Over 256Kbps

Artist: Metallica
Title: Kill 'Em All
Year Of Release: 1983
Label: Blackened Recordings / Virgin EMI
Genre: Heavy Metal, Trash Metal, Speed Metal
Quality: MP3 320kbps stereo
Total Time: 05:13:25
Total Size: 2.30 GB

CD1: Kill 'Em All (Remastered) (00:51:15)

01. Hit The Lights
02. The Four Horsemen
03. Motorbreath
04. Jump In The Fire
05. (Anethesia) - Pulling Teeth
06. Whiplash
07. Phantom Lord
08. No Remorse
09. Seek & Destroy
10. Metal Militia

CD2: Interview & Radio IDs (01:11:19)

01. Metal Force Magazine Interview With Lars
02. Radio IDs With Lars, James And Cliff From 1984

CD3: Kill 'Em All Rough Mixes From Lars' Vault & The Whiplash EP Tracks (01:08:12)

01. Motorbreath (Rough Mix)
02. Hit The Lights (Rough Mix)
03. (Anesthesia) - Pulling Teeth (Rough Mix)
04. Seek & Destroy (Rough Mix)
05. Phantom Lord (Rough Mix)
06. Whiplash (Rough Mix)
07. The Four Horsemen (Rough Mix)
08. Seek & Destroy ('Not Live' From The Automatt)
09. Phantom Lord ('Not Live' From The Automatt)
10. Jump In The Fire
11. Whiplash (Special Neckbrace Remix)
12. Seek & Destroy ('Live' At The Automatt)
13. Phantom Lord ('Live' At The Automatt)

CD4: Live At J Bees Rock III, Middletown, NY January 20th, 1984 (00:41:31)

01. The Four Horsemen
02. Jump In The Fire
03. Fight Fire With Fire
04. Ride The Lightning
05. Phantom Lord
06. Seek & Destroy
07. Whiplash

CD5: Live At The Keystone, Palo Alto, CA October 31st, 1983 (01:19:09)

01. Hit The Lights
02. The Four Horsemen
03. Jump In The Fire
04. Fight Fire With Fire
05. Ride The Lightning
06. Phantom Lord
07. When Hell Freezes Over
08. Seek & Destroy
09. (Anesthesia) - Pulling Teeth
10. Whiplash
11. Creeping Death
12. Guitar Solo
13. Metal Militia

Facebook Twitter Digg Reddit LinkedIn StumbleUpon Email
Show Demonoid some love with BitCoin: 1DNoidyJgB159bLJT5hDnCkZ4uQrhkfBVk How to get BitCoins?
Peers: 0 seeders, 0 leechers, 0 total - Updated: 7 months ago [ Update now ]
Size: 2.30 GB  

Sponsored links
Related torrents
Torrents you may also like:
Download this torrent
Extra information
Tracker: udp://
Torrent hash: C00F9CEE 361F9519 6301BB3B 3F22318E D70E29D6
Files described inside the torrent: 124 [ Click here to show the full list ]
No comments posted yet

Disclaimer: None of the files shown here are actually hosted or transmitted by this server. The links are provided solely by this site's users. The site moderation is also a service provided by the site's users. The administrator of this site ( cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. You may not use this site to distribute or download any material when you do not have the legal rights to do so. It is your own responsibility to adhere to these terms.

By using this site you indicate your agreement to our terms and conditions
Link to us | Contact us | API | Commemoration | Feeds/RSS | DMCA
This site and the Demonoid logo are Copyright © Demonoid. All rights reserved.

Show Demonoid some love with 1DNoidyJgB159bLJT5hDnCkZ4uQrhkfBVk