User log in
User registration
Registrations are open
Click here to register
Email: forgotten email?
Password: lost pass?
  Resend activation email
Get VPN Now for FREE! Get VPN Now for FREE! Get VPN Now for FREE! Protect your privacy! Use a VPN When Downloading Torrents
Your IP Address is . Location is .
Your Internet Provider is tracking your torrent activity! Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN!
We strongly recommend using Trust.Zone VPN to anonymize your torrenting!
Also, while you are using Tri18d554ust.dcf73aaZone VPN you get No Ads on Demonoid site Get dcf73aaVPN Ndcf73aaow!
Details for Knock Knock by Anders Roslund EPUB
Created by Ratio: 1.00zakareya 2 years ago 0   0
Books : Other : English
xx

Knock Knock by Anders Roslund EPUB

Set over three explosive days, this is compulsive, heart-pounding storytelling that will keep you on the edge of your seat.

He thought she was safe. Then the past came knocking.

Seventeen years ago, Inspector Ewert Grens was called to the scene of a brutal crime. A family had been murdered, with only their five-year-old daughter left behind. The girl was placed under witness protection, but while the case went cold, Grens is still haunted by the memory. When he learns that the apartment where the crime took place is now the scene of a mysterious break-in, Grens fears that someone is intent on silencing the only witness. He must race to find her...before they do.

Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo, Steig Larsson and Samuel Bjork - don't miss out on the latest Scandi-crime sensation.

'A masterpiece of a thriller. Brutal, gripping, intelligent. It left me breathless' Liza Marklund

'An edge of your seat thriller about revenge and treachery during three fateful days' Vi Läser

'Will keep even the most well-read and quality-conscious crime readers in a breathtaking iron grip from beginning to end' DBC, Denmark

xx
Facebook Twitter Digg Reddit LinkedIn StumbleUpon Email
Show Demonoid some love with BitCoin: 1DNoidyJgB159bLJT5hDnCkZ4uQrhkfBVk How to get BitCoins?
Peers: 0 seeders, 0 leechers, 178 total - Updated: 546 hours 19 minutes 11 seconds ago
Size: 4.31 MB  

Sponsored links
Related torrents
Torrents you may also like:
Download this torrent
Extra information
Tracker: udp://tracker.coppersurfer.tk:6969/announce
Torrent hash: 3E80E941 EAA0B098 2E2064CF 6A88E146 DBC5CC07
Files described inside the torrent: 2 [ Click here to show the full list ]
Comments
No comments posted yet

Disclaimer: None of the files shown here are actually hosted or transmitted by this server. The links are provided solely by this site's users. The site moderation is also a service provided by the site's users. The administrator of this site (demonoid.is) cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. You may not use this site to distribute or download any material when you do not have the legal rights to do so. It is your own responsibility to adhere to these terms.

By using this site you indicate your agreement to our terms and conditions
   
Link to us | Contact us | API | Feeds/RSS | DMCA
This site and the Demonoid logo are Copyright © Demonoid. All rights reserved.

Show Demonoid some love with 1DNoidyJgB159bLJT5hDnCkZ4uQrhkfBVk